Additional Information
CLASSIFIED

Gem State Academy is looking for used soccer goals for use or sale.  Contact Jeremy Perkins at jperkins@gemstate.org  
Games/Events Wanted

Skyview High School is looking for a girls soccer game, home or away on 8/24/19.  Contact Eric Bonds, AD at Skyview HS ebonds@nsd131.org 

The Tri-Valley Titans, a 1A DII is looking for (8 man) football games for the 2019 season on September 20th or September 27th (home preferred). Willing to commit to 2 year home/travel.  Please contact Athletic Director, Sara Kindall at skindall@cambridge432.org

Lewiston High School, in Lewiston Idaho,  is looking for a Frosh FB game Sept. 18-21,  as well as a JV football game Oct. 3-5.  We are a 5A school w/ approximately 1300+ students.  Willing to play frosh vs. small school JV and JV vs. small school varsity.  If interested, contact Corey Williams at CWilliams@lewistonschools.net or (208) 748-3104

Lewiston High School, in Lewiston Idaho, is looking for 1 more volleyball team to complete their 12 team “Judy Fong Invitational” tournament.  Tournament date is Saturday Sept. 7.  If interested, contact Corey Williams at CWilliams@lewistonschools.net or (208) 748-3104

Skyridge High School (Utah) is looking for an away football game on Friday Sept. 6th.  We are a new school in the midst of our 3rd year.  Please contact Jon Lehman our head football coach... 513-460-5781.

Blackfoot HS is looking for a 4A or 5A team to play 2 varsity/JV/Frosh games in Boys Basketball.  Games would be January 3 & 4 2020 and accommodations can be worked out.  Contact Cody Shelley, AD at Blackfoot HS for information and questions shelcody@d55.k12.id.us 

Watersprings, a 1A DII is looking for (8 man) football games for the 2019 season on September 20th and October 11th.  they prefer to host but are willing to travel.  Also willing to play JV teams.  Contact Athletic Director, Scott Moe at ad@watersprings.net 

Sun Valley Community School is looking for tennis matches for their middle school tennis program. They are willing to travel and/or host.  Contact Richard Whitelaw at 208-622-3960 rwhitelaw@communityschool.org

Challis/Mackay are looking for baseball games for the spring of 2019.  They are willing to travel.  Contact Jennifer Piva at jennifer@d181.k12.id.us 

Hagerman HS is looking for a varsity football game for the week of October 18.  The would play a bigger schools JV/Soph. team if they are looking for games.  Contact Jaren Wadsworth at jaren.wadsworth@hjsd.org 

Rigby High School is looking for a football game September 20th, 2019 (home preferred).  Rigby is a 5A school (1600 enrollment) looking to play vs. schools with 9-12 enrollment of 1000 or higher.  Contact Armando Gonzalez at argonzalez@sd251.org 

Orem High School is looking for a football game 9/27/19.  Open to Home or Away.  Orem High is the defending back to back 4A Utah State Champion.  Enrollment is 1100 students and will be playing in Utahs 5A classification this season.  Contact Coach Hill at 385-204-8433

Lewis County (Highland-Craigmont & Nezperce) is looking to fill our 2019 8-man FB schedule.  We have 9/6 and 10/18 open.  We also have flexibility to move our 8/30 game to 9/6 if that fits.  
If interested - contact dfredrickson@sd305.org or call/text 208-469-0051

Post Falls High School in Post Falls, Idaho is looking for a football game on 10-4-19.  We are a 5A school with 1600 students located 15 minutes from Spokane, WA.  If interested contact Craig Christensen at cchristensen@sd273.com or 208-773-0581 ext. 6314.

Aberdeen High School, (2A District V) is looking for a FB game for 2018 and the 2019 seasons. We have opening on week 7 in 2018 & 2019 prefer Away 2018 home 2019. for more information contact Cody Park Athletic director Aberdeen High School parkc@aberdeen58.org

Marsing HS, (2A District III) is looking for a FB game for 2018 and the 2019 seasons. We have openings on week 2 and week 4 in 2018. We were supposed to host next year, but are willing to travel for a 2 year commitment. Please email Tim Little for more information. tlittle@marsingschools.org

West Jefferson 2A (215) is looking for a week 1 or a week 5 Football game for 2018 and 2019 seasons. We can also play a JV game. We need a home game in 2018 real bad, will travel to you in 2019. Notify Cory Hollingsworth -AD hollingsworthc@wjsd.org


        

Connect with the IHSAA!
Send us an Email, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram!


The Idaho Dairy Farm Families
Official IHSAA Tournament Sponsor


YEA Foundation of Idaho
Youth Endowment for Activities
Copyright © 2019 Idaho High School Activities Association - www.idhsaa.org                                                      Administrator Login