Additional Information

Games/Events Wanted

Wallowa High School recently had a team drop from their December Lions tournament. Wallowa High School (1A) is looking for a varsity boys and girls team for their Lions tournament on Friday Dec. 7th and Saturday Dec. 8th. Teams include Wallowa, Huntington, and Echo. If interested reply to dhowe@wallowa.k12.or.us

Grangeville Boys Basketball is looking for one or two Varsity games for the upcoming season.
If you are interested please email Matt Dame at damem@sd244.com

North Star Charter HS needs a Boys and Girls Varsity Basketball Team for their Holiday 
Tournament, preferably 1A schools.   January 2 & 3. Please contact Patrick Brown if interested.  

Skyline High School (4A) is looking to pick up to 4 Girls’ Basketball games (including home/away). Dates available are Nov. 13,14, 20, Nov. 29- Dec. 1, Dec. 20-22, Jan. 3, Jan. 24 or we could work out a Saturday. Contact Gregg (AD) @ 208-525-7767

Fruitland HS needs a Boys JV & Varsity Basketball Team for their Winter Tournament.  
December 27 & 28. Please contact Beth Holt if interested.  bholt@fruitlandschools.org

Jerome High School is hosting the third annual Tim Matthews wrestling invitational 
December 7-8; many state placing teams and wrestlers attending. 

Jerome HS is also looking for one team to fill out the 2nd annual Jerry Callen memorial 
girls basketball tournament on December 27-28.

Email AD Jeremy Munroe for more information at  jeremy.munroe@jeromeschools.org.

Homedale High School is looking for Volleyball matches.  Willing to travel.  Please contact Casey Grove if interested.  cgrove@homedaleschools.org

Malad High School is looking for Girls Soccer games.  Please contact Shenell Clark, Head Coach 208-479-3856 cshenell@gmail.com or Wendy Alder, AD 208-766-3188 wendy.alder@malad.us 

Watersprings school is looking for a J.V. football Game for the week of Sept. 5th, 6th or 7th. 
And the week of Oct. 3rd, 4th or 5th.  We could play any of those days, and travel if needed. 
Contact Scott Brown @ sbrown@watersprings.net  or 208-569-1824.


Parma HIgh School is looking for 2 Varsity boys basketball teams to play in the Parma Holiday Tournament December 27-December 29, 2018.  Tournament entry fee is $200 per team.  Please contact Monique Jensen at mjensen@parmaschools.org if you have a team interested in playing in our Holiday Tournament.

Jerome HS is hosting the 2nd Annual Jerry Callen Memorial Basketball Tournament on December 27 & 28 2018.  In need of one Girls JV and one Girls Varsity team for the tournament.  The tournament is 3 Games in two days to alleviate costs.

Contact Jeremy Munroe at jeremy.munroe@jeromeschools.org 

Burley HS needs a Boys JV & Varsity Basketball Team for their Winter Tournament.
December 27-28-29

Contact AD Gordy Kerbs kergordo@cassiaschools.org or 208-431-5613

3A District 4 Community School JV Girls & Boys soccer looking for games for the 2018 season.

Contact Athletic Director Richard Whitelaw  email: rwhitelaw@communityschool.org  Cell: 208-727-7776

Lapwai High School is looking for one girls Varsity squad to be a part of their Wildcat Shootout on Dec 7 and 8th 2018.  You would be guaranteed 3 games and it is open to any size of school.  Contact the Athletic Director, David Kronemann at dkronemann@lapwai.org for questions or if you are interested.

Tillamook High School in Oregon is looking for a football game for September 28th, 2018 - they are interested in a two year, home and away agreement.  contact: Rex Metcalfe      metcalfere@tillamook.k12.or.us

Garden Valley is looking for an 8-man football game for 2018.  We would like to have it at home and reciprocate in 2019.  Please contact Bob Powell, rpowell@gvsd.net.


Football game wanted:  Grangeville HS is looking for a game for either of the last two weeks of the 2018 season. Home or Away, prefer a home game if possible.

Contact for information:  Matt Dame, Athletic Director 208-451-4404 damem@sd244.org


Aberdeen High School, (2A District V) is looking for a FB game for 2018 and the 2019 seasons. We have opening on week 7 in 2018 & 2019 prefer Away 2018 home 2019. for more information contact Cody Park Athletic director Aberdeen High School parkc@aberdeen58.org

Marsing HS, (2A District III) is looking for a FB game for 2018 and the 2019 seasons. We have openings on week 2 and week 4 in 2018. We were supposed to host next year, but are willing to travel for a 2 year commitment. Please email Tim Little for more information. tlittle@marsingschools.org

Bishop Kelly High School, Idaho is looking for a football game on 10-12-18.  We are a 4A school with 800 students.  If interested please contact Activities Director Tom Shanahan @ tshanahan@bk.org or 208-375-6010, ext 2030

Post Falls High School in Post Falls, Idaho is looking for a football game on 9-28-18.  We are a 5A school with 1500 students.  If interested contact Craig Christensen at cchristensen@sd273.com or 208-773-0581 x6314. 

West Jefferson 2A (215) is looking for a week 1 or a week 5 Football game for 2018 and 2019 seasons. We can also play a JV game. We need a home game in 2018 real bad, will travel to you in 2019. Notify Cory Hollingsworth -AD hollingsworthc@wjsd.org


        

Connect with the IHSAA!
Send us an Email, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram!


The Idaho Dairy Farm Families
Official IHSAA Tournament Sponsor


YEA Foundation of Idaho
Youth Endowment for Activities
Copyright © 2018 Idaho High School Activities Association - www.idhsaa.org                                                      Administrator Login